author="I. {Stefan} and F. {de Oliveira Santos} and M. G. {Pellegriti} and G. {Dumitru} and A. {Navin} and J. C. {Angelique} and M. {Angelique} and E. {Berthoumieux} and A. {Buta} and R. {Borcea} and A. {Coc} and J. M. {Daugas} and T. {Davinson} and M. {Fadil} and S. {Grevy} and J. {Kiener} and A. {Lefebvre-Schuhl} and M. {Lenhardt} and M. {Lewitowicz} and F. {Negoita} and D. {Pantelica} and L. {Perrot} and O. {Roig} and M. G. {Saint Laurent} and I. {Ray} and O. {Sorlin} and M. {Stanoiu} and C. {Stodel} and V. {Tatischeff} and J. C. {Thomas}",
  title="New pathway to bypass the $^{15}$O waiting point",
*****                                                                  *****
*  Note: Translation from NSR format to bibTex is imperfect. Entries       *
*    may require editing before use. This is especially true for           *
*    "secondary" sources such as conference proceedings, lab reports, etc. *
*****                                                                  *****