author="V. S. {Sadkovsky} and G. A. {Feofilov} and A. E. {Denisov} and R. P. {Kolalis} and L. {Peres Tamaio}",
  title="Dependence of the Integral Inelastic Scattering Cross Section of 24 MeV $\alpha$-Particles on $^{12}$C, $^{16}$O, $^{18}$O, $^{19}$F, $^{20}$Ne and $^{22}$Ne on the Excited State Energies",
  pages="Ser.Fiz. 48, 995"
*****                                                                  *****
*  Note: Translation from NSR format to bibTex is imperfect. Entries       *
*    may require editing before use. This is especially true for           *
*    "secondary" sources such as conference proceedings, lab reports, etc. *
*****                                                                  *****